Lead Pastors

Andy Addis Andy Addis Lead Teaching & Vision Pastor
Eric Franklin Eric Franklin Executive Lead Pastor
Shaen Marks Shaen Marks Hutchinson Pastor
Ryan Booth Ryan Booth Salina Pastor
Jason Waller Jason Waller Executive Pastor of Worship & Engagement

Central Services

Andy Addis Andy Addis Lead Teaching & Vision Pastor
Eric Franklin Eric Franklin Executive Lead Pastor
Jason Waller Jason Waller Executive Pastor of Worship & Engagement
Adissyn Chastain Adi Chastain Pastor Assistant | Engagement Administrator
Janell Spears Janell Spears Executive Administrator
Janelle Finley Janelle Finley Worship & Experience Director
Logan Henry Logan Henry Tech Director
Abagail Koch Abby Koch Operations Administrator
Lauri Douglas Lauri Douglas Business Director
Luke Casada Luke Casada Worship Arts Resident
Trail Spears Trail Spears Digital Communications Coordinator


Doug Rogers Doug Rogers Interim Location Pastor
Quentin Breese Quentin Breese Worship Minister
Danielle Freeborn Danielle Freeborn Central Coordinator
Amber Hanson Amber Hanson Interim Kids Director
David Wiesner David Wiesner Tech Coordinator
Krystal Breese Krystal Breese Serve Teams Coordinator


Lane Mills Lane Mills Jr. Ellsworth Pastor
Andy Oberle Andy Oberle Central Coordinator
Jennifer Svaty Jen Svaty Worship Minister
Catherine Janssen Anisha Janssen Kids Director

Great Bend

Scott Murphy Scott Murphy Great Bend Pastor
Clay Boepple Clay Boepple Worship Pastor
Kayleen Weber Kayleen Weber Kids Director
Rick Taylor Rick Taylor Tech Coordinator
Tom Curran Tom Curran Serve Teams Coordinator
Heather Murphy Heather Murphy Student Minister


Micah Sanderson Micah Sanderson Hays Pastor
Cameron Brandenburg Cameron Brandenburg Worship Minister
Sabrina Adkins Sabrina Adkins Grow Groups Coordinator
Randy Adkins Randy Adkins Student Minister
Brenda Evans Brenda Evans Missions Director
Jeff Sadler Jeff Sadler Business Assistant
Tana Day Tana Day Kids Director
Noel Sanderson Noel Sanderson Central Coordinator


Shaen Marks Shaen Marks Hutchinson Pastor
Porfirio Ramirez Porfirio Ramirez Groups Outreach Pastor
Ben Ludwig Ben Ludwig Groups Community Pastor
Arlen Chastain Arlen Chastain Student Pastor
Dylan Christner Dylan Christner Pastors Assistant
Joel Reiss Joel Reiss Family Ministries Pastor
Paul Alicea Paul Alicea Production Director
Mandy Ludwig Mandy Ludwig Groups Administrator
Valerie Dryden Val Dryden Office Administrator
Noah Addis Noah Addis Facilities Coordinator
Eric Pham Eric Pham Production Assistant
Alecia Clay Alecia Clay Kids Director
Sarah Reiss Sarah Reiss Connections Minister
Katie Marks Katie Marks Interim Worship Minister
Jake Huhs Jake Huhs Intern


Jonathan Zamora Jonathan Zamora Liberal Pastor
Veronica Zamora Veronica Zamora Kids Director
Adam Robertson Adam Robertson Student Minister
Gregg Turpin Gregg Turpin Staff
Mckenzie Altamirano Mckenzie Altamirano Serve Teams Coordinator
Alex Whittington Alex Whittington Tech Coordinator


Joel Beckner Joel Beckner Lindsborg Pastor
Michelle Carlson Michelle Carlson Worship Minister
Ryan Veirs Ryan Veirs Central Coordinator
Seth Nelson Seth Nelson CrossPoint Students Leader


Zachary Sachs Zach Sachs Pittsburg Pastor
Josey Martin Josey Martin Grow Groups Pastor
Aaron Burns Aaron Burns Worship Minister
Rachael Sachs Rachael Sachs Kids Director
Hannah Burns Hannah Burns Worship Administrator


Shawn Powell Shawn Powell Russell Pastor
Timothy Morris Tim Morris Grow Groups Coordinator
Jay Fortune Jay Fortune Tech Coordinator
Matthew Shultz Matthew Shultz Student Minister
Krystal Powell Krystal Powell Central Coordinator
Shara Neidenthal Shara Neidenthal Kids Director


Ryan Booth Ryan Booth Salina Pastor
Miles Koch Miles Koch Grow Groups & Student Pastor
Michael Lantz Michael Lantz Worship & Serve Teams Pastor
Billy Joe Fletcher BJ Fletcher Pastoral Resident
Shelly Peters Shelly Peters Kids Director
Kelsey Beckner Kelsey Beckner Office Administrator
Cheryl Cooke Cheryl Cooke Family Ministries Assistant
Kirsten Casada Kirsten Casada CrossPoint Students Administrator
Hunter Koonce Hunter Koonce Worship Arts Resident
Jordan Fletcher Jordan Fletcher CrossPoint Kids Administrator


Michael Gray Michael Gray Sterling Pastor
Derek Schneider Derek Schneider Kids Director
Faith Schneider Faith Schneider Kids Coordinator
Nancy Inwood Nancy Inwood Central Coordinator
Heather Oden Heather Oden Worship Minister


Jameson Beckner Jameson Beckner Topeka Pastor
Courtney Beckner Courtney Beckner Worship Administrator
Michael Vierling Michael Vierling Tech Coordinator
Karen Vierling Karen Vierling Kids Director
Beth Kelly Beth Kelly Serve Teams Coordinator
Haley Addis Haley Addis Central Coordinator
Nathan Addis Nathan Addis Grow Groups Coordinator